Sharing Inspiration

As a RYT Certified Yoga, Meditation and Wellness coach, bestseller Author, and Usui Reiki Healing practitioner, I am continuously developing my  personal self. Through my  various forms of holistic work my  greatest motivation is to help others let go of unhealthy habits, physically and mentally, and to re-awaken their highest potential and true being.

Stay a while and discover more about me and what I do.

Yoga Teacher (LIV lab)

As a long time passionate Yoga practitioner since 2003 I have completed teacher trainings in America and India. I am registered with Yoga Alliance International as E-RYT 200, E-RYT 500, and YACEP. In March 2019 I opened LIV lab studio in Luzern Switzerland. At LIV lab my team and I teach a variety of  Yoga classes, Workshops, and Retreats.

More about LIV lab

Author

In 2016 I released my Autobiography «Always Believe in your Inner Strength» with Giger Publishing. A second Self-Help book is now in the making. As a Bestseller author I share my experiences, knowledge, inspirations and healthy life exercises and tips with my readers. The focus of my writing is to motivate and support others in their journey to healthy and balanced living.

Read more

Brand Ambassador

I support Companies and Institutions to spread their message – of course under the conditions that I can stand behind the values and content 100%. I am honoured to represent two long-term partners Carl F. Bucherer and Grand Casino Luzern. Not to mention a variety of organisations such as Unicef, SOS Kinderdorf, Swiss Animal Protection, Pro Mente Sana, plus a few more.

Read more

Speaker

As a public speaker I give lectures and participate in Podium discussions on topics such as Self-confidence, Motivation, Positive thinking, Mental Health, Poverty, Yoga & Meditation. I have spoken at the International PSY Congress, on television for health talk-shows, and for international companies.

Read more

Model

I started my professional modeling career at the age of 15. In 2003 I was crowned Miss Switzerland and placed in the finals at both Miss Universe and Miss World. Still today I enjoy standing in front of the camera and on the catwalk. With national and international clients I am known for my natural, uncomplicated and professional personality.

Read more

Usui-Reiki Healing Practitioner

I am a trained Usui-Reiki healing practitioner. At the center of this natural healing method is the holistic wellbeing of the body, mind, and soul. Using my connection to the Spirit world I support the healing and balance of the physical, mental and energetic bodies.

Read more

Inspiration weitergeben

Als RYT-zertifizierte Yoga- und Meditations-Lehrerin, Schriftstellerin und Usui-Reiki-Heilpraktikerin entwickle ich meine Persönlichkeit konstant weiter. Es ist meine grösste Motivation, auch andere zu inspirieren, ihr wahres Ich zu entdecken und ihr Potential bestmöglich auszuschöpfen. Ich biete mithilfe ganzheitlicher Methoden Unterstützung auf dieser Entdeckungsreise und helfe beim Loslassen ungesunder körperlicher wie auch mentaler Gewohnheiten.

Bleib‘ eine Weile und erfahre mehr über mich.

Yoga-Lehrerin (LIV lab)

Ich praktiziere seit 2003 leidenschaftlich Yoga und habe verschiedene Ausbildungsprogramme in Amerika sowie Indien absolviert. Ich bin bei Yoga Alliance International als E-RYT-200, E-RYT 500 und YACEP zertifiziert. Im März 2019 habe ich das LIV lab-Studio in Luzern eröffnet. Dort unterrichten ich und mein Team verschiedene Yoga-Klassen, Workshops und Retreats.

Mehr übers LIV lab

Autorin

2016 ist meine Autobiographie «Ich glaubte immer an die Kraft in mir» im Giger Verlag erschienen, ein zweites Buch befindet sich auf der Zielgeraden. Als Bestseller-Autorin teile ich meine Erfahrungen und Erkenntnisse sowie konkrete Übungen und Tipps mit meiner Leserschaft. Der Schwerpunkt meines Schreibens liegt darin, andere auf ihrem Weg zu einem gesunden und ausgewogenen Leben zu motivieren und zu unterstützen.

Mehr über mein Schreiben

Botschafterin

Ich unterstütze Institutionen und Marken dabei, ihre Botschaft zu vermitteln – natürlich unter der Voraussetzung, dass ich hinter den jeweiligen Inhalten und Werten stehen kann. Als Repräsentatin war/bin ich u.a. für Unicef, SOS Kinderdorf, Schweizer Tierschutz und Pro Mente Sana tätig. Ebenfalls wirke ich für das Grand Casino Luzern sowie Carl F. Bucherer.

Mehr darüber erfahren

Speakerin

Als Speakerin gebe ich Vorträge und nehme an Podiumsdiskussionen teil, beispielsweise zu Themen wie Selbstvertrauen, positives Denken, psychische Gesundheit und Armut. Ich durfte u.a. bereits am Internationalen Psychiatriekongress referieren und habe an Gesundheitstalkshows teilgenommen.

Mehr über mich als Speakerin

Model

Mit 15 Jahren modelte ich das erste Mal professionell, 2003 trug ich während eines Jahres die Miss-Schweiz-Krone und auch heute noch stehe ich ab und zu vor der Kamera sowie auf dem Laufsteg. Meine nationalen wie internationalen Kunden schätzen nebst meiner natürlichen Art auch meine unkomplizierte und professionelle Persönlichkeit.

Mehr übers Modeln erfahren

Usui-Reiki-Heilpraktikerin

Ich bin ausgebildete Usui-Reiki-Heilpraktikerin. Bei dieser natürlichen Methode steht das ganzheitliche Wohlbefinden von Körper, Geist und Seele im Zentrum. Mithilfe meiner Verbindung zur geistigen Welt unterstütze ich die Heilung des physischen, mentalen und energetischen Körpers.

Mehr über Reiki erfahren