Yoga Teacher and LIV lab Owner

I started practising Yoga in 2003 to complement my intense running training. During a trip to India in 2012 and an intensive Yoga, Meditation and Philosophy practice, I fell in love with this ancient practice. I felt understood and at home. I knew that I needed to know more and share this with as many people as possible.

​In 2013 I completed my RYT 200 in Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga in California USA.  I then started teaching in December of 2013. A  few years later in 2015 I spent a few months in India to complete my RYT 500 at the Association for Yoga and Meditation in Rishikesh. I’m registered with Yoga Alliance International as E-RYT 200, E-RYT 500 and YACEP.

I enjoy teaching a variety of Yoga styles, Vinyasa Flow, Power Yoga, Yin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, and Meditation. My classes are a conscious combination of breathing technique, creative asana practice, and soothing relaxation.

Since 2013 I have been enjoying teaching full time in studios, with private clients, at festivals, for hotels and companies, for workshops and retreats. In March 2019 I opened my own studio in Luzern Switzerland – LIV lab, where my team and I teach a variety of Yoga, Meditation and Wellbeing classes and workshops.

Yoga Classes at LIV lab Luzern

Monday, 12.15 to 13.15, Fusion Flow (english)
Monday, 19.30 to 20.45, Vinyasa Flow (english)
Wednesday, 12.15 to 13.15, Vinyasa Lunch (english)
Wednesday, 18.00 to 19.15, Vinyasa Flow (english)
Thursday, 19.30 to 20.45, Yin Yoga (english)
Friday, 12.15 to 13.15, Vinyasa Lunch (english)

See the whole LIV lab schedule

Yoga Classes at Indigo Fitness Zug

Tuesday, 19.20 to 20.50, Vinyasa Yoga (english)

Read more about Indigo Fitness Zug

Practice 24/7 with me

with the online program by move2fit

More about Prana Flow Yoga

Special Classes

At irregular intervals I teach Sunday classes at LIV lab Luzern. Please check the online schedule for more information.

See the LIV lab schedule

Workshops

Currently there are no workshops scheduled. To stay up to date, please check the LIV lab website regularly.

More Info

Private Lessons

Let me support you according to your needs and wishes during a 60 minutes Private Lesson.

Get in touch

Yoga-Lehrerin & Inhaberin LIV lab

Als Ergänzung zu meinem intensiven Lauftraining habe ich 2003 mit der Yoga-Praxis begonnen. Während einer Indien-Reise im Jahr 2012 habe ich mich schliesslich täglich intensiv mit Yoga, Meditation und der Yoga-Philosophie auseinandergesetzt und mein Herz an diese uralte Lehre verloren. Ich habe mich endlich verstanden gefühlt, meinen Platz gefunden und gleichzeitig den Wunsch verspürt, meine Erkenntnisse mit so vielen Leuten wie möglich zu teilen.

2013 habe ich meine Yoga-Lehrer-Ausbildung in Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga in Kalifornien abgeschlossen (RYT-200). Im Dezember 2013 stand ich zum ersten Mal als Yoga-Lehrerin auf der Matte. 2015 verbrachte ich einige Monate in Indien, um mich bei der Vereinigung für Yoga und Meditation in Rishikesh weiterzubilden (RYT-500). Ich bin bei Yoga Alliance International nebst E-RYT-500 auch YACEP-zertifiziert.

Ich unterrichte eine Vielzahl von Yoga-Stilen: Vinyasa Flow, Power Yoga, Yin Yoga, Yoga Nidra und Meditation. Meine Klassen beinhalten eine bewusste Kombination von Atemtechnik, kreativer Asana-Praxis und beruhigender Entspannung.

Seit 2013 unterrichte ich als Vollzeit-Yoga-Lehrerin in verschiedenen Kontexten: Klassen in Studios, mit Privatschülern, an Festivals, im Rahmen von Workshops, in Hotels, in Unternehmen… Seit März 2019 führe ich am Luzerner Kasernenplatz zudem ein eigenes Studio namens LIV lab, wo ich ebenfalls regelmässig als Lehrerin tätig bin.

Yoga-Klassen im LIV lab Luzern

Montag, 12.15 bis 13.15 Uhr, Fusion Flow (englisch)
Montag, 19.30 bis 20.45 Uhr, Vinyasa Flow (englisch)
Mittwoch, 12.15 bis 13.15 Uhr, Vinyasa Lunch (englisch)
Mittwoch, 18.00 bis 19.15 Uhr, Vinyasa Flow (englisch)
Donnerstag, 19.30 bis 20.45 Uhr, Yin Yoga (englisch)
Freitag, 12.15 bis 13.15 Uhr, Vinyasa Lunch (englisch)

Zum Stundenplan des LIV lab

Yoga-Klassen im Indigo Fitness Zug

Dienstag, 19.20 bis 20.50 Uhr, Vinyasa Yoga (englisch)

Zur Webseite von Indigo Fitness Zug

24/7 mit mir Yoga praktizieren

mit dem Online-Programm von move2fit

Mehr über Prana Flow Yoga

Sonderklassen

In unregelmässigen Abständen unterrichte ich sonntags im LIV lab Luzern. Im Online-Stundenplan siehst du meine Unterrichtszeiten.

Zum Stundenplan des LIV lab

Workshops

Derzeit sind keine Workshops geplant. Auf der Webseite des LIV lab bleibst du informiert.

Mehr Infos

Privatlektionen

Geniesse meine volle Aufmerksamkeit und buche eine 60minütige-Privatlektion.

Kontakt aufnehmen